Congratulations!



Glad to inform that Dr. (Mrs.) Ancy Jose was felicitated with Life Time Achievement Award at Thakur Awards for Excellence

I/c Principal Prof. Dr. Moushumi Datta was felicitated with Excellent IQAC Coordinator Award at Thakur Awards for Excellence

Dr. Mona Mehta was felicitated with Excellent Vice Principal Award at Thakur Awards for Excellence