INTER COLLEGIATE EVENTS

PRIZE WINNERS 2020 - 2021 ENGLISH LITERARY CLUB

Ramakrishna Mission

Essay Writing Competition			
Prize	Name of the Student	Class/Div./Stream	Roll No.
First	Aashna Anand	FYJC-C-Arts	325
First	Shija Shibu	FYJC-G-Com	1004
First	Gaglani Jiya Mukesh	FYJC-K-Com	1552
Second	Lobo Keira Ruth Richard	SYJC-A-Arts	20
Third	Jain Diya Devendra	SYJC-A-Com	27
Third	Parekh Yashvi Piyush	FYJC-D-Com	510

Maharashtra State Board Competition

Essay Writing Competition			
Prize	Name of the Student	Class/Div./Stream	Roll No.
Second	Choudhary Pooja Ramchandra	SYJC-C-Arts	340

Video Making Competition			
Prize	Name of the Student	Class/Div./Stream	Roll No.
First	Khedekar Shweta Santosh	SYJC-A-Arts	54
Second	Moradiya Vidhi Rajesh	SYJC-F-Com	808
Third	Merchant Farhan Abdul Razak	SYJC-A-Arts	58



INTER COLLEGIATE EVENTS

PRIZE WINNERS 2020 - 2021 MARATHI VANGMAY MANDAL

Ramakrishna Mission				
Prize Name of the Student Class/Div./Stream Roll No.				
First	Dodia Meet Chetan	FYJC-A-Arts	43	

GUJARATI SAHITYA MANDAL

College: B.K. Shroff College

National Level Quiz Competition			
Point	Name of the Student	Class/Div./Stream	Roll No.
150/150	Kacha Jalpa Nareshbhai	SYJC-G-Com	928
150/150	Chauhan Jitendra Shivendrabhai	SYJC-G-Com	915
80/150	Bharsadiya Tanavi dhubibhai	SYJC-G-Com	913

HINDI SAHITYA MANDAL

College: Bandodkar College

Katha-Kathan Pratiyogita				
Prize Name of the Student Class/Div./Stream Roll No.				
Second	Yadav Jyoti Chandrashekhar	SYJC-A-Arts	102	
Second	Pandey Shweta Shyamnarayan	SYJC-B-Com	228	

College: Lala Lajpat Rai College of Com. & Eco.

Poetry Recitation Competition				
Prize Name of the Student Class/Div./Stream Roll No.				
First	Yadav Jyoti Chandrashekhar	SYJC-A-Arts	102	

Ramakrishna Mission

Essay Writing Competition				
Prize Name of the Student Class/Div./Stream Roll No.				
First	Kukreja Bhavika Sanjay	FYJC-A-Arts	15	

INTER COLLEGIATE EVENTS

PRIZE WINNERS 2020 - 2021 HINDI SAHITYA MANDAL

College: Wilson College

Hasya Vyang Kavya Vachan Pratiyogita				
Prize Name of the Student Class./Stream Roll No.				
First	Pandey Saurabh Jaypraksh	SYJC-Sci	283	

College: Smt. M.M.K. College of Com. & Eco.

Hasya Vyang Kavya Vachan Pratiyogita			
Prize Name of the Student Class/Stream Roll No.			
Second	Choudhary Pooja Punaram	SYJC-Com	225

College: Smt. T.S. Bafna College of Arts & Com.

Hasya Vyang Kavya Vachan Pratiyogita			
Prize	Name of the Student	Class/Stream	Roll No.
Third	Sah Sandhya Jaikishor	SYJC-Com	69

College: R.K. Raheja College

Hasya Vyang Kavya Vachan Pratiyogita				
Prize Name of the Student Class/Stream Roll No.				
Consolation	Sharma Aditi Ajay	SYJC-Arts	20	

College: Versova Welfare Association Jr. College

Hasya Vyang Kavya Vachan Pratiyogita			
Prize	Name of the Student	Class/Stream	Roll No.
Consolation	Pawar Siddhi Ravindra	SYJC-Sci	58